top of page

Acker Farm 2023 Fall Show Schedule

Marshall County Blueberry Festival

Aug. 31-Sep. 4, daily hours vary

101 N. Hurricane Street, Plymouth

A Bit of Whimsy Fall Market

Saturday, September 23 – 9 am to 3 pm

Boy’s & Girl’s Club, 101 N. Hurricane Street, Franklin

Purdue Extension Homemaker’s Craft Fair

Saturday, October 7 – 9 am to 3 pm

Johnson County Fairgrounds, 250 Fairgrounds Street, Franklin

WES PTO Festive Fall Craft Fair

Saturday, October 21 - 9 am to 4 pm

Whiteland Elementary School, 120 Center Street, Whiteland

Mill Race Center Art Bazaar

Saturday, October 28 - 9 am to 4 pm

Mill Race Center, 900 Lindsey Street, Columbus

Center Grove Craft Fair

Saturday, November 4 - 9 am to 4 pm

Center Grove High School, 2717 S Morgantown Rd., Greenwood

Shelby County Extension Homemakers 2023 Holiday Program

Thursday, November 9 – 5 pm to 7 pm

Family Arts Building, Shelby County Fairgrounds, Shelbyville

Whiteland Band Boosters Craft Fair

Saturday, November 11 – 9 am to 3 pm

Whiteland Community High School, 300 E Main St, Whiteland

Holiday Vendor Event

Sunday, November 12 – 10 am to 4 pm

The Sycamore at Mallow Run Winery, 7070 West Whiteland Rd, Bargersville

Boone County Extension Homemaker’s Holiday Bazaar

Saturday, November 18 – 9 am to 4 pm

Boone County 4-H Fairgrounds, 1300 East 100 South, Lebanon

Christmas Colors

Wednesday, December 13 - 6 pm to 8:30 pm

Shepherd of the Hills

5802 N. Old Settlers Road, Morgantown

Hoosier Handmade Winter Market

Saturday, December 16 – 9 am to 3 pm

Johnson County Fairgrounds, 250 Fairgrounds Street, Franklin

bottom of page